2019 book signing tour

Mike Reilly Finding My Voice

Below are the upcoming book signings for my recently released book, Mike Reilly Finding My Voice. Come out and bring your copy to get signed by me in person at one of the below locations. Limited copies will be available to purchase at each location so purchasing online in advance is advised.

You can purchase print or ebook editions at one of the retailers below!


March 24, Sunday, 10:00 - 5:00 pm Race Mania Exposition at Boston University Fit & Rec Center

April 4, Thursday, 3:00 - 4:00 pm IRONMAN 70.3 Oceanside, CA Merchandise Store

April 5, Friday, 11:00 am - 1:00pm IRONMAN 70.3 Oceanside, CA Merchandise Store

April 11, Thursday, 6:00 pm Santa Barbara Tri Club, Santa Barbara, CA

April 17, Wednesday, 6:00 pm Salt Lake Tri Club, Utah

April 26, Friday, Noon IRONMAN Texas, The Woodlands, TX Merchandise Store

May 9, Thursday, 6:00 pm Tri Club of San Diego, Function Smart Sorrento Valley

May 16, Thursday, 6:00 pm Fraser Bicycle Fraser, Michigan

May 20, Monday, 6:00 pm Fleet Feet, Lewis Center, Ohio

June 1, Saturday, Noon Herbalife24 Triathlon, Los Angeles, CA

June 8 Saturday Time TBD, IRONMAN Boulder, CO

See you soon!

Mike

  • Alma Ortix says:

    Just finished the book definitely shed a few tears and laughed a lot! Thank you for you stories they are awesome! Hope to say hello and have you sign my book in Florida.

  • Kevin McGarry says:

    Will you be coming east to Pennsylvania for a book signing?

  • >